Call Today
116 CENTRAL PARK S, SUITE 7, NEW YORK, NY 10019 207 W. 115 ST, NEW YORK, NY 10026 446 W. 162 ST, NEW YORK, NY 10032

Reviews

50 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 7, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was amazing! Her staff were kind, friendly, and knowledgeable about skin discoloration as she was. Once she saw my rash/chemical burn she knew right away what to give me and recommended some of her own products. She showed me a patient with similar conditions as mine and reassured me I would see my skin clear up in a day. Sure enough the next day I did! I appreciated her confidence in her work and her ability to ease my worries.

Aug 7, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been going to Dr. Dele-Michael for some time now and I can honestly say that she's one of the best dermatologists I've seen and I have seen a lot. Her bedside manner is excellent! She's very extremely nice and provides me with all of the information I need regarding my skin. She's very knowledgeable and has been able to get my skin under control. She went through various treatment options with me until my she finally got my adult acne under control. I am extremely happy with how my face looks now. The medical assistants here are also extremely friendly. I would highly recommend her!

Aug 7, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

She's wonderful. I was very nervous meeting with a new derm, but she quickly took away my worries! Nice, sweet, and knows her stuff. Looking forward to our appointment a couple of weeks from now!

Aug 7, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

During my first visit I was extremely satisfied with the assistance and the attention they have me. They are very well organized and very very knowledgeable on what they are doing. Doctor Adebola Dele-Michael is a very amazing dermatologist. I highly recommend doctor Adebola.

Aug 7, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very pleased about my experience with Dr. Dele-Michael. She is an outstanding dermatologist with superb bedside manners and great knowledge. Her staff is also very professional and nice. I would recommend Dr. Dele-Michael without hesitation.

Sep 5, 2014 | | Ithaca , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Dele-Michael knew exactly what treament I needed after I told her about my skin discolorations. She and her staff took wonderful care of me from beginning to end. I'm very happy with my results. The staff is very professional and the environment is very relaxing and comfortable. I also referred my mom to her who is now one of her very happy patients. I highly recommend Dr. Dele-Michael!

Sep 9, 2014 | | Jersey City , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Doctor Dele-Michael is very knowledgeable and nice. During my first visit, I wasn't sure what to expect but she made me feel comfortable.

Sep 9, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Dele-Michael is the best!!!!! I came in for a chemical peel and was skeptical about the procedure because I read some horrible reviews on Google, but I can say for sure that I am very pleased with my results.

Sep 9, 2014 | | new york , ny
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I must say she is by far the best in Midtown. Very efficient and knowledgeable. She took care of my medical issues and also addressed some of my cosmetic requests. Definitely recommend her!

Sep 10, 2014 | | staten island , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Doctor and her staff are amazing!! I came in for cosmetics reasons and all my needs were met. The office decor is very upscale. I love it here, I will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend everyone to come here !

50 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next

*Results may vary

Schedule a Consultation

Why Choose Us?

  • Personalized Care
  • Patient Centered Practice
  • Medical & Aesthetic Treatments
  • Financing Available
  • Natural-looking Cosmetic Results
  • We accept most insurance plans
  • Convenient Hours and Location

In The Press